Travelation

4545 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 210
San Diego CA 92123

http://www.travelation.com

Write a review

Travelation Reviews | Avg. Rating : 0 out of 5, based on 15 reviews.

Alexander Herrera - reviewed 3 years ago

This notice is to inform you that the service and attention given by Miss rayna has been excellent for me, she is diligent and has the ability to help customer. This company should be appreciation to Miss Rayna Smith. 
 

Mihail - reviewed 3 years ago

Mihail was very happy with the services.He said Jeffrey was the first one to take time and did effort to help him.He said  he did a great job,was calm and very efficient.

Katrina Prati - reviewed 3 years ago

Thank you for your assistance today in booking my flight and getting a car for my October trip.  I appreciate your efficiency. ‚ÄčThank you again for your expediency.

Yemi Oye - reviewed 3 years ago

Hello Rachel thanks so much for the perfect and excellent service delivery u attended to 100% better than all have spoken to on this issue for the past four days. All info received hope to have the e ticket soon thanks and God bless. 

Sandile Ndovela - reviewed 3 years ago

I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent  services. I will contact you when booking more flights in the future and I will also inform my friends and family about smart-fare and the good service you provided.  

Deria - reviewed 3 years ago

Deria tried to make the booking on the website but she was having difficulty with the fare and flights.Kay came to her rescue and helped her and she was so pleased with his customer service,as per her kay was amazing and awesome. Deria said that she will definitely come back to make reservation with us again.‚Äč

Kedisha Ebanks - reviewed 3 years ago

I would like to say a special thank you for your assistance this morning.  It was clear that there was a misunderstanding with the previous two  travel consultants that resulted in my tickect being voided. 
 
You demonstrated excellent customer service by listening to the issue, being emphatic and working diligently to find a solution.  What started out as a bad day (with the news from my mom and sister that they were at the airport with the kids and no ticket), worked out in the end.  I am truly appreciative of your assistance.
 
I have not yet received a confirmation email from the airline that the tickets are confirmed.  Am I suppose to receive a confirmation email?
 
Thanks and have a great day!

Ryan - reviewed 3 years ago

Everything looks perfect. I want to thank you kindly for your assistance and generosity. That was a very nice gesture. You are due a raise and promotion. Where do I go to review my experience? I would like to let your supervisor know how great it was to work with ya. Thanks again!

Pierre - reviewed 3 years ago

I just spoke to Pierre who booked a flight with Ronald and was very happy with the services offered by Ronald. She said “Ronald was very excellent 

MS. NICOLE - reviewed 3 years ago

MS. NICOLE S WARDE SHE SAID VINCE HAD DONE A EXCELLENT EXCELLENT JOB SHE RATED HIM 10 OUT 10 IN ALL SERVICE FIELDS. 

Wilson - reviewed 3 years ago

Adalson was very polite on call,very professional. Due to his service and sales skills , she will continue booking with us and will recommend others as well.  Good Job Adalson   ...!!

Dr Praful Vaidya FRCSI - reviewed 3 years ago

Thank you so much for your patience and understanding my difficult situation, your cool made me comfortable to make required changes.  The glitch in my booking was caused due to purchase went thru without completion of mandatory fields of country (only USAAND CANADA) me not receiving  actual live advice as computer may be hung up. This must have been an accidental error due to glitch in online booking. I'm grateful for your efforts and assistance,
 
I have received the new booking and the ticket made by you just now. Kindly ensure vegetarian meals. The baggage allowance is 23 kg one bag, what is the charge for the second bag would be? I would certainly take advantage of knowing you and if needed will remember you for travel bookings. You are welcome to be our guest if ever you visit Kingdom of Bahrain in future.

Rose - reviewed 3 years ago

Lesley was very happy with Jeffrey as  she was trying to make the flight arrangements but was not able to.Jeffrey came to her rescue and helped her in confirming the reservation with the fares that she wanted. Jeffrey was awesome,and very helpful and efficient.

Linda - reviewed 3 years ago

I am Glad to share that I took an appreciation call for one of our representative Luke. Linda made reservation with Luke over the phone and said that she made reservation many times with many agents but Luke is the first one who impressed her. Luke gave all required information and helped beyond her expectation. Customer continued to say that Luke is an asset to the company. He is very kind and excellent. 
 
Linda said that she will definitely come back to make more reservation with us again. Thanked her for her valuable feedback and made sure that we will give best customer service in future whenever she calls us

Beth Stephenson Wallace - reviewed 3 years ago

I just wanted to thank you for all your assistance and patience this evening while booking my flights for our family vacation. It's not everyday you find someone so customer service focused and dedicated to finding the most economic flight choices. Thanks again for your time.
 

Links