Write a review

Anastasiadate Reviews | Avg. Rating : 4.81 out of 5, based on 27 reviews.

Timmy - reviewed 15 days ago

Anastasia Date was brought to my attention when i was very determined to start dating foreign women. It was recommended by a friend who was a user for quite some time. He had only good words to say so I decided to join too. In about three weeks I started chatting with Olga from Moldova and now we're at the stage where we're arranging to meet in person. Of course, I can't be assured it will end well but hopes are certainly high! Will update this review once I meet her.

Christopher - reviewed 1 months ago

I'm a business man and travel often so I don't have enough time to date anyone in an old fashion way so I decided to try out some dating websites. Anastasia Date caught my eye because of the professional layout of the website and looks of the women. It has the highest concentrate of good looking women of all the dating sites I've seen. I adore eastern euorpean accent! Sounds so hot!

Moshie - reviewed 1 months ago

I love Eruopean women and their grace and beauty. That's why I have chosen AnastasiaDate and haven't been disappointed so far. Have been a member for more than half a year now and I have to say that I am pleased with how the site is run.

Jonathan - reviewed 2 months ago

This site is so good that sometimes i don't want to find the one! I love dating, I love chatting and I love women. Anastasia Date gives you all of that with just simple few clicks. It has been pretty entertaining so far!

Jason - reviewed 3 months ago

AnastasiaDate.com is one of the greatest dating websites out there. Girls are very friendly and outgoing and i really like sending flowers to the ones i like. Thumbs up!

David - reviewed 3 months ago

Anastasia Date is seriously one of the best dating sites I've ever come across! Unbelieveable! Very nice layout and ladies are just extraordinary beautiful and nice. Hard to pick just one!

Josh - reviewed 3 months ago

I really enjoy videos of the ladies - it's a great way to see how someone looks like without having to talk to them live if you don't like them. I'm loving the layout of the website too, especially their serch filters - very useful because I am very picky!

Robert - reviewed 3 months ago

I'm always for trying something new. After my divorce I was left with bitternes and sadness so I was looking for some dating site that will cheer me upa bit. I didn't count on finding the love og my life, but Natasha surprised me and now we're engaged. The wedding will be in August next year and I can't wait to start all over again. Thank you Anastasia Date!

Ken - reviewed 4 months ago

Found my perfect woman on AnastasiaDate.com! It took me a year before I decided to meet Olga with whom I was chatting for quite some time, but when I did i regreted that I didn't do it sooner. She is amazing! Beautiful, well manered and an excellent cook. Would recommend this dating site to everybody!

Tim - reviewed 4 months ago

In the sea of dating sites these days, you can easily get lost. But this is where you pay from premium service, and that's exactly what you'll get. Even before I've found my girl, never had any problems communicating with ladies on site. After this experience though, I'm even more convinced - if it's meant to be, it will be. No matter the medium, love finds its way. Good luck everybody who's not afraid to look for it, I suggest you try AnastasiaDate

Jimmy - reviewed 4 months ago

I soooo love anastasiadate! Whenever i want to surprise my favorites with little something - i just send them flowers or other gifts via the website itself. I don't even have to bother picking up the phone! Brilliant! I wish i knew about this dating site sooner!

Jack - reviewed 6 months ago

I lost faith in dating world since my fiance and I broke up couple of years ago. But then my friend recommended me Anastasia Date and swore I wouldn't be dissappointed! And boy - he was right! Found THE ONE within 4 months! Julyia and I have been communicating the whole time intensively. We met and now we're working on her green card! I never thought I would say that but - love is on the internet you guys!

Norman - reviewed 7 months ago

Wow! The women on AnastasiaDate are GORGEOUS! It's on a pricy side but I can totally understand since it's truly a premium service! I don't mind spending a few bucks on my future! Aren't we all hoping for the best return on the investment? ;) Can't wait to meet some of the girls - planning a trip to Ukraine next month!

Jeffry - reviewed 9 months ago

I've been using www.anastasiadate.com for half a year and I've been more than happy with their services! There are so many ladies to choose from! Svetlana from Minsk has been my favorite for a while now. She's a real classy lady and I cannot wait to meet her! Hoping this will end in marriage!

Cat - reviewed 1 years ago

One of the best online dating portals out there. It has tons of user friendly features, such as live chat and video chat. Also, there is translation services for those that need help communicating. It's pretty awersome

Patrick T - reviewed 1 years ago

Stumbled across this site almost five years ago when I decided to try the online dating thing. It is an okay site with a lot of features. Lots of women from Eastern Europe but not a lot of them speak good English. If you can afford it - the site has interpreters that can handle that issue. They've thought about everything, it seems. I lucked out and found someone off the site but still, it was worth my time. 

Markus - reviewed 1 years ago

I've used several online dating sites and eventually stuck with this one. Reasons? Pleasant interactions with the ladies, comfortable use of the site. I'd recommend this to every guy looking to date European women.

Lawrence - reviewed 1 years ago

Success is based on being patient and not rushing it. There are 2 kinds of people that use online dating sites...those that have success and those that get dumped. It is obvious based on the reviews...you either win or lose. The winners have short posts and the losers - well let's just say they have sad stories and excuses. To blame it on scammers is a shame.

Michelle - reviewed 1 years ago

Very, very, very unexpectedly I found my perfect match on my first date. AnastasiaDate gives you enough information to give you a very good idea of the sort of person you are going to meet.

R Schembri - reviewed 1 years ago

I am truly happy with the Anastasia Date service and met with some nice women. I confident that eventually I will meet my woman of my dreams. Soon I am going to travel to Russia to meet this nice lady I am getting to know bit by bit. I urge you not to waste any money on other sites since this is the site you have been looking for.

Alex - reviewed 1 years ago

I definitely found what I was looking for from this site. I had used several other ones before this, but this one was much more comfortable to use. I've been talking to a special someone for several months, and things are looking bright.

Howie - reviewed 1 years ago

I wish our women were like this, but they're not. What guy doesn't want himself a tall, gorgeous brunette from Europe? It costs a few bucks but I don't mind actually. Better that than paying for drinks for someone who I don't actually like. 

Angus - reviewed 1 years ago

Anastasiadate is a good way to find your soulmate online. Previously I didn’t believe in distant relationships. 
But now I understand everything is possible.
Inna is probably the one I was looking for!

Anastasia - reviewed 1 years ago

I have been on and off this site for a couple of years now. The girls you still see online - have to be paid employees. I think you have to take your time to sort this out. I'm chatting with one woman who I never can catch online and I do mean NEVER. Sge says she's not communicating with any other guys now that we are connected. That makes me hopeful that it might be for real. Jury is still out. You can tell the ones who are playing you on chat. They talk dirty and try to entice you. Great way to unload your cash. I still think there are legit girls. Some I kept as a favorite a year ago are gone while others are still there. One woman got pissed at me for taking too long in responding and didnt think I was serious - well I wasn't then. Fair enough and she blocked me. Seems like to me she was legit too. Didn't want me on chat much either. I think you have to really be careful considering how their business model works. Time will tell. Good luck guys.

 
 

Company Response

Thank you for your lovely comments. We also have a sister site called http://anastasiadateladies.com that has more Russian and Ukrainian Women looking to meet nice American men. Good Luck!

Blessed - reviewed 1 years ago

I signed for the site about 4 years ago .How many men I met in real life? Just 5 men ,who had serious intentions and who came from the other side of the World to meet me .It was a honor ,of course .
But,first who came ,was a man from UK ,who lied about his age .His profile says he was 45 and in fact he was older than 70 .What I should do with that old guy?Changing his diapers ?? Alright ,we had coffee and I ran away ,really mad at myself ,because I had to insist to talk with camera first, before meeting in real life .
So,next one was from Brazil . OMG,you had to see his outfit ,he was dressed like a homeless man , I was really ashamed to walk the street with him .And I still can't forget his old white snickers ,that was a complete turn off.
The third one ,was from Australia .A very nice person ,but he had problems with alcohol ,he was drinking a lot ,every time we gone out ,when he came to my city .And the the other thing - he was sweating like a pig ,all the time .And he had long gray hair in both of his ears .Blaaahhhh,disgusting .
But a great person to talk to in internet ,very intelligent guy .Miss our conversations sometimes.
The 4th one was from Cali .A sick bastard ,who told me from the first time he saw me ,that he wants me to make a tattoo with his name on my body.Isn't it sick?He was obsessed with me ,like he never met any woman in real life .That was really weird .
Finally ,the 5th man I met on anastasiadate ,was from USA and guess what ?He was Russian ,who moved to the states many years ago .So babes,we date in real for a year ,we meet often and travel together .We have lots of common and this is the best part .
What I want to tell ,to those guys,who say that the site is a scam :
GO LEARN HOW TO DRESS UP 
LOSE SOME WEIGHT 
DROP ALL OF YOUR YANKEES AND DONALD DUCK BASEBALL HATS AND OLD TSHIRTS
GET SOME GOOD ITALIAN SHOES
BRUSH YOUR TEETH PROPERLY
DON'T SEEK FOR 18-20 YO GIRLS FOR MARRIAGE 
If you are older than 40 ,never ever any girl younger than 33 ,will have a relationship with you .The site is giving you a wrong image ,so you all start believing that teen girls from Ukraine will fall in love with you for your citizenship .Bullshhh....!!All they want - a sugar daddy ,who will never come to Ukraine .That's it .Yes,they are all beautiful ,but no one of them wants you for who you are .All they want - your money .
Please,open your eyes to the site and if you really want to marry a good woman ,seek someone older than 35 .
Don't think please,that men in Ukraine are that bad ,as the site describes .All those women ,who write that local men are mostly alcoholics ,jobless and etc ,they just lie ,to get your money and to give you the impression that you are special one. And you are not .You just can't be special ,because you guys on there have completely different culture ,mentality.Basically ,we have nothing to speak about with you ,because you know nothing about Russian culture ,movies,jokes and etc.Yes,site pays for chats ,true .But! Why the heck I have to spend my free time on talking with a man ,who is never serious or who will never come to meet me in real?That's a waste of time ,nothing else .If a woman see that you invest money in the future relationship ,If she sees that you are making steps to get her- She will be more opened to you .Too many empty speakers on there and too little time we have to spend on them .

Company Response

Thank you for your lovely comments. We also have a sister site called http://anastasiadateladies.com that has more Russian and Ukrainian Women looking to meet nice American men. Good Luck!

Ruben Q - reviewed 1 years ago

I love it, just as I love AsianDate.com! There is nothing much to say except that's the place where you'll find gorgeous eastern european women. I love them being so modest and at the same time so beautiful. Talked to a lot of them, the ones I really, really like I saw on Skype and didn't regret it. I am just waiting to see if there will be The One who will make me do my trip!

James Raymond - reviewed 3 years ago

I have used this site for over a year. They are very ethical and keep close watch on the ladies , even confirming their identities. They respond very quickly to customers requests and any problems that occur with the computer systems. They are slightly more expensive than some other sites, but they give you the best protection against scams in the industry. The ladies are prescreened. I would recommend AnastasiaDate to anyone interested in looking for a woman in the Ukraine or Russia ., especially Ukraine women because of their excellent reputations as wives, lovers and partners.. I have found them to be very easy to talk with and to have pleasant personalities